Upcoming Games & Results

Sun Mar 11
12:00 PM
Anne Arundel Community College
Sun Mar 11
2:00 PM
Anne Arundel Community College
Tue Mar 13
3:00 PM
Garrett College
Tue Mar 13
5:00 PM
Garrett College
Mon Mar 19
3:00 PM
Carlow University
Mon Mar 19
5:00 PM
Carlow University
Sat Mar 24
12:00 PM
Butler County Community College - PA
Sat Mar 24
2:00 PM
Butler County Community College - PA
Wed Mar 28
3:00 PM
Community College of Beaver County
Wed Mar 28
5:00 PM
Community College of Beaver County
Fri Mar 30
12:00 PM
at Westmoreland County Community College
Fri Mar 30
2:00 PM
at Westmoreland County Community College
Mon Apr 02
12:00 PM
at Garrett College
Mon Apr 02
2:00 PM
at Garrett College
Sun Apr 08
12:00 PM
at Community College of Beaver County
Sun Apr 08
2:00 PM
at Community College of Beaver County
Wed Apr 11
3:00 PM
Westmoreland County Community College
Wed Apr 11
5:00 PM
Westmoreland County Community College
Mon Apr 16
3:00 PM
at Butler County Community College - PA
Mon Apr 16
5:00 PM
at Butler County Community College - PA
Fri Apr 20
TBA
at TBD
WPCC Playoffs
Sat Apr 21
TBA
at TBD
WPCC Playoffs
Fri Apr 27
TBA
at TBD
NJCAA DIII Regionals
Sat Apr 28
TBA
at TBD
NJCAA DIII Regionals
Sun Apr 29
TBA
at TBD
NJCAA DIII Regionals
Mon Apr 30
TBA
at TBD
NJCAA DIII Regionals
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
composite schedule

Meet The Coach

Alexis Toth (412) 327-1404 Assistant Softball Coach