Upcoming Games & Results

Wed Mar 14
3:00 PM
Eastern Gateway Community College
Sat Mar 17
TBA
Duquesne University - Club
Sat Mar 17
TBA
Duquesne University - Club
Sun Mar 18
TBA
PSU - New Kensington
Sun Mar 18
TBA
PSU - New Kensington
Sat Mar 24
TBA
at Duquesne University - Club
Sat Mar 24
TBA
at Duquesne University - Club
Wed Mar 28
3:00 PM
at Eastern Gateway Community College
Sat Mar 31
TBA
at PSU - Fayette
Sat Mar 31
TBA
at PSU - Fayette
Fri Apr 06
2:00 PM
at Lorain County Community College
Fri Apr 06
4:00 PM
at Lorain County Community College
Tue Apr 10
4:00 PM
at CC of Allegheny County-Boyce
Thu Apr 12
4:00 PM
Westmoreland County Community College
Sat Apr 14
12:00 PM
at Butler County Community College - PA
Sat Apr 14
2:00 PM
at Butler County Community College - PA
Tue Apr 17
4:00 PM
at Westmoreland County Community College
Thu Apr 19
4:00 PM
Butler County Community College - PA
Sat Apr 21
12:00 PM
CC of Allegheny County-Boyce
Sat Apr 21
2:00 PM
CC of Allegheny County-Boyce
Tue Apr 24
4:00 PM
at Butler County Community College - PA
Thu Apr 26
4:00 PM
CC of Allegheny County-Boyce
Sat Apr 28
12:00 PM
Westmoreland County Community College
Sat Apr 28
2:00 PM
Westmoreland County Community College
Thu May 03
1:00 PM
Lorain County Community College
Thu May 03
3:00 PM
Lorain County Community College
Sat May 05
TBA
at TBD
WPCC Playoffs
Fri May 11
TBA
at TBD
NJCAA DIII Regionals
Sat May 12
TBA
at TBD
NJCAA DIII Regionals
Sun May 13
TBA
at TBD
NJCAA DIII Regionals
Previous Next View Full Schedule
composite schedule

Meet The Coach

Cory Deighan (412) 715-4463 Head Baseball Coach