Upcoming Games & Results

Sun Mar 04
Final
at PSU - Fayette W, 11-1
Sun Mar 18
Final
vs. PSU - New Kensington W, 12-7
Single 9
Wed Mar 28
Final - 7 innings
at Eastern Gateway Community College L, 13-3
Single 9
Tue Apr 03
Cancelled
at St. Vincent College (JV)
Tue Apr 03
Cancelled
at St. Vincent College (JV)
Sun Apr 08
Cancelled
vs. St. Vincent College (JV)
Single 9
Tue Apr 10
Final
at CC of Allegheny County-Boyce L, 3-2
Single 9
Thu Apr 12
Final
at Westmoreland County Community College W, 10-7
Sat Apr 14
Final - 7 innings
at Butler County Community College - PA W, 15-12
Sat Apr 14
Final - 7 innings
at Butler County Community College - PA L, 14-9
Tue Apr 17
Cancelled
vs. Westmoreland County Community College
Single 9
Thu Apr 19
Cancelled
vs. Butler County Community College - PA
Single 9
Sat Apr 21
Final - 7 innings
vs. CC of Allegheny County-Boyce L, 8-1
Sat Apr 21
Final - 7 innings
vs. CC of Allegheny County-Boyce L, 8-0
Thu Apr 26
Final
vs. CC of Allegheny County-Boyce W, 6-4
Single 9
Sat Apr 28
Final - 7 innings
vs. Westmoreland County Community College L, 17-5
Sat Apr 28
Final - 7 innings
vs. Westmoreland County Community College W, 11-4
Mon Apr 30
Final
at Butler County Community College - PA W, 9-5
Single 9
Wed May 02
Final - 7 innings
vs. Lorain County Community College L, 11-10
Wed May 02
Final - 7 innings
vs. Lorain County Community College L, 7-5
Sat May 05
Final
at Westmoreland County Community College W, 9-6
WPCC Tournament
Sat May 05
Final
at CC of Allegheny County-Boyce L, 8-6
Tue May 08
Final - 7 innings
at Prince George's Community College L, 11-3
NJCAA Region XX Division III Play-in Game
Fri May 11
TBA
at TBD
NJCAA DIII Regionals
Sat May 12
TBA
at TBD
NJCAA DIII Regionals
Sun May 13
TBA
at TBD
NJCAA DIII Regionals
Sat Sep 08
12:00 PM
vs. Eastern Gateway Community College
Game #1 OF DH
Sat Sep 08
2:30 PM
vs. Eastern Gateway Community College
Game #2 of DH
Sat Sep 15
12:00 PM
at Eastern Gateway Community College
Game #1 of DH
Sat Sep 15
2:30 PM
at Eastern Gateway Community College
Game #2 of DH, Austintown Fitch High School, Austintown, Ohio
Sun Mar 03
Postponed
at Allegany College of Maryland
Sun Mar 03
Postponed
at Allegany College of Maryland
Thu Mar 07
Postponed
at Penn State - Fayette
Sun Mar 10
Cancelled
at Prince George's Community College
Sun Mar 10
Cancelled
at Prince George's Community College
Tue Mar 12
Final
vs. Penn State - Beaver L, 5-2
Thu Mar 14
Final - 7 innings
at CC of Allegheny County-Boyce W, 8-5
Thu Mar 14
Final - 7 innings
at CC of Allegheny County-Boyce L, 8-3
Sun Mar 17
Final - 6 innings
vs. Lorain County Community College L, 14-3
Sun Mar 17
Final - 7 innings
vs. Lorain County Community College L, 4-3
Wed Mar 20
Final
at Eastern Gateway Community College L, 7-2
Thu Mar 21
Final
vs. St. Vincent College W, 6-5
Thu Mar 21
Final
vs. St. Vincent College W, 12-10
Sat Mar 23
1:00 PM
vs. Scotland Campus Sports
Sat Mar 23
4:00 PM
vs. Scotland Campus Sports
Tue Mar 26
1:00 PM
vs. Allegany College of Maryland
Tue Mar 26
4:00 PM
vs. Allegany College of Maryland
Sat Mar 30
1:00 PM
at Lorain County Community College
Sat Mar 30
4:00 PM
at Lorain County Community College
Sun Mar 31
1:00 PM
vs. Ohio State - Mansfield
Sun Mar 31
4:00 PM
vs. Ohio State - Mansfield
Tue Apr 02
2:00 PM
vs. Eastern Gateway Community College
Thu Apr 04
2:00 PM
at St. Vincent College
Thu Apr 04
5:00 PM
at St. Vincent College
Sun Apr 07
1:00 PM
at Garrett College
Sun Apr 07
4:00 PM
at Garrett College
Tue Apr 09
4:00 PM
vs. CC of Allegheny County-Boyce
Thu Apr 11
4:00 PM
vs. Butler County Community College - PA 0-0
Sat Apr 13
12:00 PM
at Westmoreland County Community College
Sat Apr 13
3:00 PM
at Westmoreland County Community College
Tue Apr 16
4:00 PM
vs. Westmoreland County Community College
Thu Apr 18
4:00 PM
at CC of Allegheny County-Boyce
Sat Apr 20
Cancelled
at Butler County Community College - PA
Sat Apr 20
Postponed
at Butler County Community College - PA
Tue Apr 23
1:30 PM
vs. Butler County Community College - PA
Tue Apr 23
4:30 PM
vs. Butler County Community College - PA
Thu Apr 25
4:30 PM
at Westmoreland County Community College
Sat Apr 27
11:00 AM
vs. Prince George's Community College
Sat Apr 27
2:00 PM
vs. Prince George's Community College
Tue Apr 30
2:00 PM
at Allegany College of Maryland
Tue Apr 30
5:00 PM
at Allegany College of Maryland
Sat May 04
TBA
vs. TBA
WPCC Tournament
Fri May 10
TBA
at TBA
Region XX Tournament - Day 1
Sat May 11
TBA
at TBA
Region XX Tournament - Day 2
No Event
View Full Schedule
composite schedule

Meet The Coach

Cory Deighan Please email Head Baseball Coach