Upcoming Games & Results

Wed Mar 07
1:00 PM
at Potomac State College of WVU
Wed Mar 07
3:00 PM
at Potomac State College of WVU
Wed Mar 21
3:00 PM
Garrett College
Wed Mar 21
5:00 PM
Garrett College
Sat Mar 24
12:00 PM
Butler County Community College - PA
Sat Mar 24
2:00 PM
Butler County Community College - PA
Wed Mar 28
3:00 PM
Community College of Beaver County
Wed Mar 28
5:00 PM
Community College of Beaver County
Fri Mar 30
12:00 PM
at Westmoreland County Community College
Fri Mar 30
2:00 PM
at Westmoreland County Community College
Fri Apr 06
2:00 PM
at Lorain County Community College
Fri Apr 06
4:00 PM
at Lorain County Community College
Sat Apr 07
12:00 PM
at Garrett College
Sat Apr 07
2:00 PM
at Garrett College
Sun Apr 08
12:00 PM
at Community College of Beaver County
Sun Apr 08
2:00 PM
at Community College of Beaver County
Tue Apr 10
4:00 PM
at CC of Allegheny County-Boyce
Wed Apr 11
3:00 PM
Westmoreland County Community College
Wed Apr 11
5:00 PM
Westmoreland County Community College
Thu Apr 12
4:00 PM
Westmoreland County Community College
Sat Apr 14
12:00 PM
at Butler County Community College - PA
Sat Apr 14
2:00 PM
at Butler County Community College - PA
Mon Apr 16
3:00 PM
at Butler County Community College - PA
Mon Apr 16
5:00 PM
at Butler County Community College - PA
Tue Apr 17
4:00 PM
at Westmoreland County Community College
Thu Apr 19
4:00 PM
Butler County Community College - PA
Fri Apr 20
TBA
at TBD
WPCC Playoffs
Sat Apr 21
TBA
at TBD
WPCC Playoffs
Sat Apr 21
12:00 PM
CC of Allegheny County-Boyce
Sat Apr 21
2:00 PM
CC of Allegheny County-Boyce
Tue Apr 24
4:00 PM
at Butler County Community College - PA
Thu Apr 26
4:00 PM
CC of Allegheny County-Boyce
Fri Apr 27
TBA
at TBD
NJCAA DIII Regionals
Sat Apr 28
TBA
at TBD
NJCAA DIII Regionals
Sat Apr 28
12:00 PM
Westmoreland County Community College
Sat Apr 28
2:00 PM
Westmoreland County Community College
Sun Apr 29
TBA
at TBD
NJCAA DIII Regionals
Mon Apr 30
TBA
at TBD
NJCAA DIII Regionals
Thu May 03
1:00 PM
Lorain County Community College
Thu May 03
3:00 PM
Lorain County Community College
Sat May 05
TBA
at TBD
PWCC Playoffs
Fri May 11
TBA
at TBD
NJCAA DIII Regionals
Sat May 12
TBA
at TBD
NJCAA DIII Regionals
Sun May 13
TBA
at TBD
NJCAA DIII Regionals
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
composite schedule

Meet The Coach

Cory Deighan (412) 715-4463 $leadin
Anthony Girdano (412) 779-7042 $leadin
Frank Gamrat (412) 462-3122 Bowling Coach
Ray Vilage (412) 523-2147 Bowling Coach
Angel Rodriguez (412) 523-2147 Assistant Baseball Coach